Join our Newsletter
Email or Call Today! 1-705-721-5000
MEMBERSHIP

ADVOCACY

PROGRAMS
& EVENTS

MEMBER
DISCOUNTS


MEMBER
RESOURCES

DIRECTORY

Member Blog

The Chamber blog is a great place to find out the latest news, see event photos, and get great business tips - send in your good news notices to admin@barriechamber.com for inclusion in our Positive Press for Members tag.

2019 Barrie Business Awards Winners Announced!
Friday, November 08, 2019
The Barrie Chamber of Commerce and the City of Barrie were honoured to announce the 2019 Barrie Business Awards recipients at a sold-out gala event Thursday eveni ..
Office Space for Lease! Free Parking, Convenient, & Close to the Highway
Friday, March 22, 2019
121 Commerce Park Dr Unit A, Barrie, ON L4N 8X1 (2nd floor) Available Space Large office (15.8ft x 24.4ft) located on the east side of the unit Long corridor with open area for 2nd ..
Barrie Chamber #MemberMonday: Jack's Urban Jungle
Monday, March 18, 2019
 ..
Barrie Chamber #MemberMonday: Oxford College
Monday, March 11, 2019
 ..
Barrie Chamber #Member Mondays: Simcoe Family Dentistry
Monday, March 04, 2019
 ..
Barrie Chamber #MemberMonday: Signature Executive Suites
Monday, February 25, 2019
 ..
Barrie Chamber #Member Mondays: Baldwin Planning and Consulting
Monday, February 11, 2019
 ..
Barrie Chamber #Member Mondays: Grow Vantage
Monday, February 04, 2019
 ..
Barrie Chamber #MemberMonday: Grillicious
Monday, January 28, 2019
 ..
Barrie Chamber #MemberMonday: BBBS Barrie
Monday, January 21, 2019
Barrie Chamber #MemberMonday: BBBS Barrie (https://www.facebook.com/BarrieChamber/videos/337504393766816/) It's #MemberMonday and this week we are featuring BBBS - Barrie better known as B ..
Bell Invest Barrie TD Canada Trust Mortgage Wellness Group Barriston Law LLP OLG Slots at Georgian Downs Barrie Country Club Ltd.