Email or Call Today! 1-705-721-5000
Chamber Board
Board of Directors 2014/2015



 

Executive Committee


PRESIDENT 

Kris Hughston 

Hughston Insurance Solutions 

Tel: 705-790-8123

Fax: 705-812-6775 

kris@hughstoninsurance.com

 

 

1ST VICE PRESIDENT 

Patricia Dent

Grow Vantage

 

 

Tel:705-727-0789 

patricia@growvantage.com

Todd Tuckey

2ND VICE PRESIDENT 

Jim Hosick

Landmark Environmental Group Ltd.

 

 

Tel: 705-717-8484

info@legroupltd.com

 


TREASURER

Paul Markle

The Renwick Group

Tel: 705-722-9807

Fax: 705-722-5829

paul@therenwickgroup.ca



SECRETARY

Sandy Davies

Tamarco Contracting Ltd

Tel: 705-720-2602

sandyld13@gmail.com


PAST PRESIDENT 

Stella Millis

BDO Canada LLP

 

Tel: 705-726-6331

smillis@bdo.ca

 



 

 

Elected Directors


Bob Lacey

THM Group (Take Hold Marketing)

Tel: 705-792-2115 ext.222

Fax:705-792-2119

bob.lacey@takeholdmarketing.com


Sarah Taylor

Taylor Media Promotions

Tel:705-896-1055

staylor465@gmail.com


 

 


Irmina Koza 

Irmina M. Koza Chartered Professional Accountant

 

 

Tel: 705-812-2002

irmina@dorelle.ca

 

 

 



Peter Hanney  

Snow Valley Resort Ltd.

Tel: 705-721-7669

Fax: 705-721-4244

peter_hanney@skisnowvalley.com

Peter Hanney

David Brophey  

CIBC Commercial Banking

 

 

Tel: 705-728-2022

Fax: 705-737-6794

david.brophey@cibc.com

 

 

Jim Hosick

Greg Norris 

Liquid Capital

 

 

Tel: 905-717-8324

gnorris@liquidcapitalcorp.com

 

Kris Hughston

Lori Martin  

Metroland North Media

Tel: 705-726-0573 ext.267 

Fax: 705-719-2630

lmartin@simcoe.com

Lori Martin

Todd Tuckey 

Tamarco Contracting Ltd

 

 

Tel: 705-720-2602

ttuckey@tamarco.ca



 

 

Appointed Directors


 

Barrie Construction Assoc. Rep.
• Alison Smith

Tel: 705-424-0203
bcaadmin@barrieca.com


 

Barrie Public Library Rep.
• Chris Vanderkruys

Tel: 705-728-1010 ext.7137
Fax: 705-728-4322
Christopher.Vanderkruys@barrie.ca
Show Bio

 

 

Base Borden Rep.
• Major Steven Champ

CFB Borden, Borden, ON L0M 1C0
Tel: 705-424-1200  
steven.champ@forces.gc.ca
Show Bio

 

 

City of Barrie Rep.
• Councillor Mike McCann

Tel: 705-739-4290
mike.mccann@barrie.ca
Show Bio


 

 

Downtown Barrie Rep.
• Craig Stevens

Tel: 705-734-1414
Fax: 705-734-1227
info@downtownbarrie.ca
Show Bio

 

 

Georgian College Rep.
• John Pickard

Tel: 705-728-1968 ext.1179
Fax: 705-722-5176
john.pickard@georgiancollege.ca
Show Bio


 

 

Simcoe County Home Builders' Assoc.
• Jennifer Lynch                     
 

Tel: 705-431-5030
office@simcoehomebuilders.com
www.simcoehomebuilders.com

Hide Bio
Coming soon!

 

 

Royal Victoria Regional Health Centre Rep.
Joan McKee

Tel: 705-728-9802
Fax: 705-728-2408
www.rvh.on.ca
Hide Bio

 

 

United Way Simcoe Muskoka
Lori-Ann Seward

Tel: 705-726-2301 ext. 2047
Fax: 705-726-4897
www.UnitedWayGSC.ca
Show Bio

 

 

Tourism Barrie Rep.
• Ken Montgomerie

Tel: 705-739-9444
info@tourismbarrie.com
Show Bio

 

 

 

Ex-Officio Director


 

Mayor Jeff Lehman
City of Barrie

Tel: 705-739-4220 ext.4780
officeofthemayor@barrie.ca
www.barrie.ca



Bell The Barrie Examiner Invest Barrie Tamarco Contracting Ltd. OLG Slots at Georgian Downs Barrie Country Club Ltd. Collège Boréal